Free Trial Information and Details
Your free trial starts when you create your account. The trial lasts for 7 days. You may cancel any time during your free trial period by going into your account settings after logging in and selecting the option to cancel your subscription. If you cancel within the trial period your card will not be charged and your subscription to our services will be discontinued. You will still have an account and may elect to log in and continue your subscription to our services at a later date. If you are enjoying the trial and wish to continue using our services then simply keep using them. Once the trial period is over, your card will be charged every month thereafter the agreed upon amount until you cancel your subscription with our services.
CREDIT CARD REQUIREMENT FOR FREE TRIAL
The trial is absolutely free, although for security purposes and easy transition into a subscription SafetyasaService.com is requiring you to enter your credit card and billing information. During your account setup we will authenticate your card to determine if the card is a valid card. We do this by issuing a "dummy" charge of $1. This $1 is never actually applied to your card because it disappears after we verify the authenticity of the card. Sometimes, this will show up in your credit card charge account, but it will always drop off. When your free trial ends and you have not canceled with us, then you are authorizing us to automatically charge your account the agreed upon monthly fee.
SECURITY AND PRIVACY
FREE TRIAL LIMITATIONS
Free trials are limited to 1 trial per company. If you are a company and would like to have more than one free trial or have any special requests, then please contact us for help on this. During your free trial you will have FULL use of our services so please enjoy.
If, after the free trial you continue use of our services, you will be billed monthly. Each monthly payment is a prepayment for the following month. You may cancel anytime by visiting your account section of the website and canceling your subscription. If you cancel, we will not refund your card, but your subscription you will continue to have access to our services until the end of the month for which you have paid.